## Composition Of Committee

## **Audit Committee**

Name of Committee members	Category	Designation
Jils Raichand Madan	Executive Director	Member
•	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Chairperson
Veenu Devidas Chougule	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member

## Nomination and remuneration committee

Name of Committee members	Category	Designation
	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
Somabhai Sunderbhai Meena	Executive Director	Member
· ·	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson

## Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of Committee members	Category	Designation
Jils Raichand Madan	Executive Director	Member
-	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
II — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — —	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson